about us |  news |  articles |  contact
 
 
 
• About us
• LTD "Ecocem"
• SCG "Ecology"
• SIC "Torcret"
• PPK "Poltava - cement"
• Sertificats
• Patents
PPK "Poltava - cement"

The Poltava factory was built in 1960. In 1998 a factory is regenerate in "Poltava-Cement" and, in connection with a changing economic situation at the market of build materials, was rebuilded in an enterprise on a tare and sale of cement.
In 2002 of NKG "Ecology" developed the project of reconstruction of enterprise "Poltava-Cement" with the purpose of organization of issue of dry build mixtures. During planning the row of new technical decisions which allowed in short space at small expenses to carry out starting of new production is developed. Specialists of NKG "Ecology" carried out an architectural supervision after implementation of project, rendered a technical assistance in acquisition of new production an equipment and took part in adjusting and starting of this technological line.
Presently Poltava-cement produces LTD. of PPK cement of the special setting on DSTU .2.7-46-96, cement for build solutions on DSTU .2.7-124-2004 and dry build mixtures in a wide assortment for TU At 26.2-2510510919-001-2003.
Post:
Chervonoflots'ka st. 29a, Poltava, Ukraina, 36007
tel.:+3 8 095 570 48 88
 
 
 
 
  2006 © www.ecocem.com, designed by www.line2.biz

о корпорации |  продукция |  новости |  статьи |  контакт
 
 
 
• О корпорации
• ООО "Экоцем"
• НКГ "Экология"
• НПП "Торкрет"
• ППК "Полтава - цемент"
НПП "Полтава - цемент"

Полтавский завод ЖБИ был построен в 1960 году. В 1998 году завод преобразован в ППК "Полтава-Цемент" и, в связи с изменившейся экономической ситуацией на рынке строительных материалов, было организовано тарирование и продажа цемента.
В 2001 году институт "ЮжтрансНИИпроект" разработал проект по строительству в составе ППК "Полтава-Цемент" отделения помола цемента. В 2002 году НКГ "Экология" разработала проект по капитальному ремонту промзводственной базы предприятия с целью организации выпуска сухих строительных смесей, товарного бетона. Специалисты НКГ "Экология" осуществили авторский надзор за выполнением проекта, оказали техническое содействие в комплектации производства оборудованием и приняли участие в наладке и пуске этой технологической линии.
В настоящее время ООО ППК «Полтава-цемент» выпускает цементы общестроительного назначения по ДСТУ Б В.2.7-46-96, цемент для строительных растворов по ДСТУ Б В.2.7-124-2004 и сухие строительные смеси в широком ассортименте по ТУ У 26.2-2510510919-001-2003.
Адрес:
Украина
36007
Полтава, ул. Червонофлотская, 29а
тел.:+3 8 0532 67 79 05
 +3 8 095 57 04 888
 
 
 
  2006 © www.ecocem.com, designed by www.line2.biz